testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Oxygen Hair Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Joe is amazing and most experienced person I ever met. She is committed to clients' need and skilled. I did my hair removal and satisfied with superior results. I will continue to ask her to do skin peeling and etc. I am confident that you experience same and highly recommended!!!

(Anonymous, 650 days ago)

Oxygen is a great salon and spa. Jo is the most talented at her craft that I've ever known. I can honestly say that if you try her services out once....you'll definately come back for more.

(Ronnette S., 1,229 days ago)

I just called to make an appointment with Oxygen. The receptionist that answered the called probably was exceptionally pleasant. Even though it was hard to hear me due to the background noise, she didn't forget to ask if I knew where the spa was. She gave me all the details. I'm hoping the service will be exceptionally well too.

(Anonymous, 1,236 days ago)

I absolutely love this place! Great Spa and Salon!

(Anonymous, 1,329 days ago)

I have always had a fantastic time with Jo and her girls Amanda and Shari, they not only do a super job, but its very professional! The Spa and Salon is also very relaxing! I would recommend ANY service at Oxygen!

(Anonymous, 1,344 days ago)

My experience with Jo at Oxygen Hair and Salon was nothing less than fantastic. She took me under her wing when I had an injectable question. she steered me away from what was not necessary and led me to what would make a difference. I see a wonderful difference and would recommend her to all clients for skin care.

(Anonymous, 1,464 days ago)

I have known Jo and Glen since Jo owned Iron-Horse Fitness and Spa in Farmington, Missouri. Jo never did me wrong and was also a point of support for me when I truely needed it. She taught me that my hair (because of the color) is more difficult to color or highlight. Red hair is already difficult to work with. Jo is AMAZING!!! 5 stars to a woman that has been in the business for a long time and has learned the value of her continuing customers. I wish I had more time to drive to the shop and see her. Miss you and Glen, congratulations on this successful salon and spa. You deserve all the wonderful things I have read in the previous testimonials. I will continue to recommend friends of mine to see you if they want a true salon/spa experience. Love Always, Alexandria

(Anonymous, 1,536 days ago)

0

(Anonymous, 1,602 days ago)

0

(Anonymous, 1,602 days ago)

0

(Anonymous, 1,602 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Oxygen Hair Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code