testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Oxygen Hair Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

0

(Anonymous, 2,146 days ago)

0

(Anonymous, 2,146 days ago)

0

(Anonymous, 2,146 days ago)

0

(Anonymous, 2,146 days ago)

0

(Anonymous, 2,146 days ago)

I was looking for a salon I could trust after returning to the St.Louis area. I found Oxyen Spa on the internet and read about their services and great reviews.Both Glen and Jo made me feel comfortable on the phone, by answering all of my questions & concerns, before I came to their salon. I am happy to say that I received excellent care and service! The atmosphere is calm and professional! I have, and will continue to recommend Oxygen Spa and Salon to my friends and family. Thanks to Glen and Jo I have found my St. Louis spa connection! Lynda S.

(Lynda S., 2,394 days ago)

From Barbara H I found Oxygen in the Yellow Pages, and went to the Website on the Internet. I have been looking for a place to get my haircut for many years. I have not been satisfied with my hair for so long now and I had just about given up. Then I called Oxygen, talked to Glen, and he suggested that I get a haircut from Jo. Well I am now happy with my haircut. I cant believe it looks so good. She was great. I told her what I wanted, and she did that and more. I do not have to do anything to my hair, and it looks great. Thanks.

(Barbara H., 2,498 days ago)

Returned to the spa for Restylene lip plumping. Lost my lips to age and Glen gave them back to me! They are natural and beautiful now. He even used part of the injection to uplift the corners of my mouth! He is a true artist. And wow, lipstick looks luscious and creamy now.

(Cherie L., 2,528 days ago)

I recently had my first experience with microderm abrasion. It was absolutly uplifting. The whole experience was relaxing and professional. I would recommend "Oxygen" to my friends.

(Mary C., 2,534 days ago)

I am so pleased! I had a microdermabrasion. It was a relaxing experience with fantastic results. My complexion is glowing and the texture is so smooth. I bought the very affordable cleaning and exfoliation products and three months later, people still say I look ten years younger and very healthy.

(Cherie L., 2,540 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Oxygen Hair Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code