testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Oxygen Hair Salon & Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Amazing cut and highlight. I would highly recommend. Doreen G.

(Anonymous, 2,852 days ago)

Glen,Joe, and Christie are very helpful plus the atomsphere is great. Clean and very relaxing. I love the microdem and massage.. I will keep going and I plan to try other treatments someday.. Thank you guys for the great job you do. Susan M.

(Susan M., 2,879 days ago)

Glen and Jo are very nice and welcoming. Had an amazing aromatherapy massage, very relaxing. Will definitely go again. Thanks!

(Anonymous, 3,031 days ago)

Nice easy to use web site and check out. My wife likes your spa and will love the gift card.

(John D., 3,198 days ago)

My sister and I went to Oxygen for a facial while visiting St Louis, and we both thought it was the best we had ever experienced! Clean salon, professional staff, excellent service.

(Anonymous, 3,285 days ago)

Nice salon, very clean, got a great hair cut. Will go again.

(Anonymous, 3,449 days ago)

o,Christie,and Glen, Thank you so much for your hospitality and making our visit so relaxing and rejuvenating. My mom and I really enjoyed ourselves and were very pleased with our services. Jo, you and Christie were very helpful and informative about skin health and your products (which my mom absolutely loves!) Glen made my first Botox experience calming and painless, not to mention I'm loving the results. I will definately be back soon! Absolutely loved it! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience.

(Anonymous, 3,080 days ago)

I have visited the salon a couple of times for various services. I was very pleased with the quality of treatments. Glenn and Jo are both very talented and I was very pleased with the results. However, I was disappointed in the lack of professionalism displayed and the comments that were made during my visits with Jo. Jo would "make fun" of my looks and pointed out every negative thing. I doubt she was trying to be rude, but I wish she would think before she makes comments... I was extremely offended and will not be returning based on comments she has made on multiple occasions. I really liked this place, just wish more respect was given to paying clients.

(Anonymous, 2,634 days ago)

I requested the hot stone massage and enjoyed every moment. The room was relaxing, dim, while soft music played. The atmosphere was peaceful and serene. The massage table/bed was very soft and comfortable. My only negative comment would be that the bed "squeaked" throughout the entire massage. That made it a lil' annoying. Overall - very nice job. Next time I think I'll go for a body wrap...

(Anonymous, 3,258 days ago)

Oxygen Hair Salon & Day Spa Responds:
We're very sorry about the squeaky bed, it has been fixed.

Jo seemed to be self absorbed and was making small talk about other people in the community during our session. It didn't seem that she was happy with herself and it made for an unpleasant and uncomfortable experience.

(Anonymous, 801 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 1 review

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Oxygen Hair Salon & Day Spa
 
Security Code